Update and a direct email address

I was overwhelmed and excited by the interest and responses that I got when I tried to get the word out on Twitter about my project but that initial deluge has dried out somewhat. Some of the responses I have received have been extremely insightful and I still hope to gather many more survey responses.

I’ve been asked to do a few articles about my experiences and what I’m writing about. One of these is what I would regard as ‘high profile’ and I can’t wait to see it in its finalised glory!

I also had a really productive meeting with RSPB East and hopefully this can generate some good connections and potentially help me do some further research.

Finally, I’ve made a direct mail account just for the project so I can be contacted at birdtherapy@hotmail.co.uk

Joe

Leave a Reply

